Office of the Dean, Br. Andrew Gonzalez FSC College of Education


Dean Dr. Raymund C. Sison
Associate Dean Dr. Aireen B. Arnuco
Assistant Dean, Research and Advanced Studies (RAS) Dr. Ma. Joahna M. Estacio
Assistant Dean for External Affairs and Lasallian Mission Dr. Abdul Jhariel M. Osman
Counseling and Educational Psychology Department (CEPD)
Chair Dr. Estesa Xaries Q. Legaspi
Vice Chair Ms. Christine Joy A. Ballada
Coordinator, Graduate Studies Dr. John Addy S. Garcia
Coordinator, Center for Psychological Well-Being (Community Counseling Center) Dr. Niño Jose C. Mateo
Department of English and Applied Linguistics (DEAL)
Chair Dr. Rocehelle Irene G. Lucas
Vice Chair Dr. Jennifer Tan-de Ramos
Director, Graduate Studies Dr. Paolo Niño M. Valdez
Coordinator, English Language Laboratory (ELL) Dr. Eden R. Flores
Educational Leadership and Management Department (ELMD)
Chair Dr. Anne Marie R. Ramos
Vice Chair Ms. Kristine U. Hernandez
Coordinator, Graduate Studies Ms. Kimberley M. Migallos
Physical Education Department
Chair Dr. Ma. Socorro Gigi V. Cordova
Vice Chair Dr. Janet S. Mariano
Science Education Department (SED)
Chair/Graduate Studies Coordinator Dr. Minie Rose C. Lapinid
Director, Center for International English for Speakers of   Other Languages Ms. Rosanna Luz F. Valero
Chair, LCC Purposive Communication Dr. Sterling M. Plata
Director, Lasallian Institute of Development and Educational Research (LIDER) Dr. Shirley N. Dita
Coordinator, St. La Salle Preschool Ms. Kristine U. Hernandez
Director, Operations Big Brother Dr. Niño Jose C. Mateo