Office of the Dean, Br. Andrew Gonzalez FSC College of Education

Dean Dr. Voltaire M. Mistades
Vice Dean Dr. Aireen B. Arnuco
Counseling and Educational Psychology Department (CEPD)
Chair Dr. Jerome A. Ouano
Vice Chair Ms. Christine Joy A. Ballada
Coordinator, Graduate Program Dr. Jose Alberto S. Reyes
Coordinator, Center for Psychological Well-Being (Community Counseling Center) Dr. Jose Alberto S. Reyes
Department of English and Applied Linguistics (DEAL)
Chair Dr. Sterling M. Plata
Vice Chair Dr. Jennifer Tan-de Ramos
Director, Graduate Program Dr. Alen Mateo S. Muños
Coordinator, English Language Laboratory (ELL) Dr. Rochelle Irene G. Lucas
Educational Leadership and Management Department (ELMD)
Chair Dr. Ferdinand B. Pitagan
Vice Chair Dr. Anne Marie R. Ramos
Graduate Program Dr. Thelma R. Mingoa
Physical Education Department
Chair Dr. Janet S. Mariano
Vice Chair Ms. Virgilia T. Calabio
Science Education Department (SED)
Chair Dr. Minie Rose C. Lapinid
Vice Chair  
Coordinator, Graduate Program  
Director, External Affairs (EA) Dr. Abdul Jhariel M. Osman
Director, Research and Advanced Studies (RAS) Dr. Lydia S. Roleda
Director, Center for Language and Lifelong Learning (CeLL) Dr. Paulina M. Gocheco
Coordinator, St. La Salle Preschool Ms. Kristine U. Hernandez