DE LA SALLE CREDIT COOPERATIVE 2401 TAFT AVENUE, MANILA

DATE : December 16, 2013

TO : All De La Salle Credit Cooperative Members

FROM : Leonila A. Gabiosa

Chair, Election Committee

SUBJECT: NOMINATION, QUALIFICATION, VOTING & CAMPAIGN PROCEDURES

The De La Salle Credit Cooperative will hold its Annual General Assembly Meeting and Election of Officers on February 15, 2014. Below is the list of Credit Cooperative 2013-14 officers whose terms will expire on February 2014.

A. BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DLSU-Manila

- 1. Mr. Harry Francisco (2nd Term)
- 2. Ms. Lilibeth Sutilo (2nd Term)

DLS-College of St. Benilde

1. Mr. Dario Pangilinan (3rd term)

B. AUDIT AND INVENTORY COMMITTEE

- 1. Ms. Josefina Luisa G. Torres
- 2. Ms. Diana Caroline Andes
- 3. Ms. Maria Fermina Dalmacio

C. ELECTION COMMITTEE

- 1. Ms. Leonila A. Gabiosa
- 2. Mr. Jose C. Albania
- 3. Mr. Ricky San Jose

Hence the following positions are open for election:

Two (2) Sectoral Representatives from DLSU-Manila

One (1) Sectoral Representative from DLS-College of St. Benilde

Three (3) Audit and Inventory Committee

Three (3) Election Commitee

We would like to request you to send in your nominations to the Election Committee ON or BEFORE January 11, 2014. Enclosed you will find other information on NOMINATION, QUALIFICATION, VOTING & CAMPAIGN PROCEDURES.

Thank you.