Exemplars of Excellence

Excellence in Teaching, Research & Publications, and Community Service

The Society of University Fellows, composed of members who have the wisdom of experience, is the vanguard of the University’s growth in new fields of endeavor. Members hold as a priceless gift the trust the University gives them, whether they are in active service in the faculty or are now enjoying their well-deserved retirement. The University continues to call on them as consultants, as Professors Emeriti, and relies on them to remember and uphold the values of excellence and integrity as professionals in the charism of education, for God and country.

AY 1986-1987
Dr. Servillano S.B. Olaño, Jr.
Dr. Wyona C. Patalinghug
Dr. Emerita Quito
Dr. Emma V. Teodoro
Dr. Tereso S. Tullao, Jr.
AY 1987-1988
Dr. Leonida T. Africa
Dr. Cirilo F. Bautista
Dr. Claro R. Ceniza+
Dr. Rose Marie Clemeña
AY 1988-1989
Dr. Isagani R. Cruz
Dr. Melecio C. Deauna
Engr. Ricardo F. del Rosario
Atty. Virginia M. Diaz
Dr. Brother Andrew B. Gonzalez, FSC
Dr. Wilfrido V. Villacorta
AY 1990-1991
Dr. Ma. Lourdes S. Bautista
Dr. Azucena A. Puertollano
AY 1991-1992
Dr. Marcelino A. Foronda, Jr.
Dr. Carmelita I. Quebengco
Dr. Florentino T. Timbreza
AY 1993-1994
Dr. Pilar Ramos-Jimenez
Dr. Robert C. Salazar
AY 1994-1995
Dr. Florencia G. Claveria
Dr. Gerardo C. Janairo
Dr. Buenaventura S. Medina, Jr.
AY 1995-1996
Dr. Fernando Elesterio
Dr. Exaltacion Lamberte
AY 1996-1997
Dr. Trinidad S. Osteria
AY 1998-1999
Dr. Esperanza C. Cabrera
Dr. Clodualdo A. del Mundo, Jr.
AY 1999-2000
Dr. Severino V. Gervacio
AY 2000-2001
Dr. Arlene A. Pascasio
Dr. Consolacion Y. Ragasa
AY 2003-2004
Dr. Allan Benedict I. Bernardo
AY 2004-2005
Dr. Michael Alba
Dr. Ponciano S. Intal, Jr.
Dr. Marie Marjorie Evasco-Pernia
AY 2005-2006
Dr. Pag-asa D. Gaspillo
AY 2006-2007
Dr. Alvin B. Culaba
Dr. Susan M. Gallardo
Dr. Jose M. de Mesa
AY 2007-2008
Dr. Angelo Unite
AY 2008-2009
Dr. Myrna S. Austria
Dr. Elmer Jose P. Dadios
Dr. Wilfredo Roehl Y. Licuanan
AY 2009-2010
Dr. Leonila C. Abella
Dr. Raymond Girard R. Tan
AY 2010-2011
Dr. Raymund C. Sison
AY 2014-2015
Dr. Alfredo C. Robles, Jr.
AY 2016-2017
Dr. Anthony Shun Fung Chiu
Dr. Rosemary R. Seva