Legislative Assembly

The Legislative Assembly of the Student Council is the highest policy-making body in De La Salle University. It is the advisory body of the Student Council as well as of the batch levels. It passes and reviews resolutions that are geared towards the welfare and rights of the students, as well as the voice of the students concerning national issues.

The Legislative Assembly consists of five committees: Ethics Committee, National Affairs (NatAff), Resolutions Monitoring and Management (RMM), Rules and Policies (RnP), and Students' Rights and Welfare (STRAW).