About the People

Research Fellows

Mr. Dennis T. Beng Hui (MSc, De La Salle University)
Expertise: Operations Research, Six-Sigma, Design of Experiments
E-mail: benghuid@dlsu.edu.ph

Dr. Alexis M. Fillone (Ph.D., University of the Philippines-Diliman)
Expertise: Urban and Public Transport Planning and Management
E-mail: fillonea@dlsu.edu.ph

Dr. Ruby Henson (Ph.D., De La Salle University)
Expertise: Green Productivity, Expert Systems
E-mail: hensonrp@datelnet.net

Dr. Alma Bella P. Madrazo (Ph.D., University of the Philippines - Diliman)
Expertise: Environmental Policy and Management, Toxic and Hazardous Waste
E-mail: manalanga@dlsu.edu.ph

Dr. Anna Bella S. Manalang (Ph.D., De La Salle University)
Expertise: Total Quality Management, Production Management
E-mail: manalanga@dlsu.edu.ph

Dr. Jose Edgar P. Mutuc (Ph.D., University of Glasgow, Scotland)
Expertise: Systems Dynamics Modeling
E-mail: mutucj@dlsu.edu.ph

Engr. Godofredo Salazar (MSc., University of the Philippine-Los Banos)
Expertise: Micro-Hydro Power, Mechanical Design
E-mail: salazarg@dlsu.edu.ph

Dr. Cinderella C. Tiangco (Ph.D., University of New South Wales, Australia)
Expertise: Geothermal Energy
E-mail: tiangcoc@dlsu.edu.ph

Graduate Fellows

Kathleen B. Aviso (MSc. Candidate, De La Salle University)
Expertise: Life Cycle Assessment, Artificial Intelligence
E-mail: kathleen.aviso@dlsu.edu.ph

J.B. Manuel M. Biona (Ph.D. Candidate, De La Salle University)
Expertise: Vehicle Emissions Modeling, Renewable Energy, Artificial Intelligence
E-mail: jose.biona@dlsu.edu.ph

Liezzel P. Aquino (Ph.D. Candidate, De La Salle University)
Expertise: Life Cycle Assessment, Bioenergy, Energy Analysis
E-mail: liezzel.pascual@dlsu.edu.ph