Staff

Counseling Services

Dr. Susana A. Estanislao, RGC
Director
susana.estanislao@dlsu.edu.ph

Mr. Ferdinand S. Abellaneda, RGC
Counselor
ferdinand.abellaneda@dlsu.edu.ph

Mr. Jose C. Alejo, RGC
Counselor
jose.alejo@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Chona T.Chin, RGC
Counselor
chona.chin@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Desiree A. Espina, RGC
Counselor
desiree.espina@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Maria Cristina M. Firmante, RGC
Counselor
maria.cristina.firmante@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Marissa C. Pascual, RGC
Counselor
marissa.pascual@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Daryl Coleen G. Pimentel, RGC
Counselor
daryl.pimentel@dlsu.edu.ph

Mr. Julius C. Pre, RGC
Counselor
julius.pre@dlsu.edu.ph

Mr. Diosdado B. Quiamno Jr., RGC
Counselor
diosdado.quiamno@dlsu.edu.ph

Mr. Archibald S. Siason, RGC
Counselor
archibald.siason@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Ma. Liza D. Suarez, RGC
Counselor
ma.liza.suarez@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Mary Anne B. Tesoro, RGC
Counselor
mary.anne.tesoro@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Julse V. Zantua, RGC
Counselor
julse.zantua@dlsu.edu.ph

Career Services

Dr. Maria Paquita D. Bonnet
Coordinator for Job Placement
jobplacementcoordinator@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Rosemarie C. Aquino, RGC
Coordinator for Career Education
rosemarie.aquino@dlsu.edu.ph

Secretaries

Jocelyn F. del Rosario-Cruz
jocelyn.delrosario@dlsu.edu.ph

Carmencita A. Teodoro
carmencita.teodoro@dlsu.edu.ph