Staff

Counseling Services



Dr. Aime T. Guarino, RGC, RP
Director
Doctor of Philosophy in Counseling Psychology
aime.guarino@dlsu.edu.ph

Dr. Susana A. Estanislao, RGC, RP
University Counselor
Doctor of Philosophy in Counseling Psychology
susana.estanislao@dlsu.edu.ph

Mr. Jose C. Alejo, RGC, RP
University Counselor
Master of Science in Guidance and Counseling
jose.alejo@dlsu.edu.ph

Mr. Ferdinand S. Abellaneda, RGC
University Counselor
Master of Arts in School Counseling
ferdinand.abellaneda@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Rosalie E. Cataquis, RGC
University Counselor
Master of Education in Guidance and Counseling
rosalie.cataquis@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Chona T.Chin, RGC, RPm
University Counselor
Master of Education in Guidance and Counseling
chona.chin@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Desiree A. Espina, RGC
University Counselor
Master of Arts in School Counseling
desiree.espina@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Maria Cristina M. Firmante, RGC
University Counselor
Master of Education in Guidance and Counseling
maria.cristina.firmante@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Jennifer V. Ines, RGC
University Counselor
Master of Arts in Counseling
jennifer.ines@dlsu.edu.ph

Mr. Joel C. Navarez, RGC
University Counselor
Master of Education in Guidance and Counseling
joel.navarez@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Marissa C. Pascual, RGC
University Counselor
Master of Arts in School Counseling
marissa.pascual@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Daryl Coleen G. Pimentel, RGC, RPm
University Counselor
Master of Arts in School Counseling
daryl.pimentel@dlsu.edu.ph

Mr. Diosdado B. Quiamno Jr., RGC, RPm
University Counselor
Master of Arts in School Counseling
diosdado.quiamno@dlsu.edu.ph

Mr. Archibald S. Siason, RGC, RPm
University Counselor
Master of Science in Guidance and Counseling
archibald.siason@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Mary Anne B. Tesoro, RGC
University Counselor
Master of Arts in Education major in Guidance and Counseling
mary.anne.tesoro@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Rosemarie A. Tayoto, RGC, RPm
University Counselor
Master of Education major in Guidance and Counseling
rosemarie.aquino@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Luzviminda L. Uy, RGC
University Counselor
Master of Arts in Counseling
luzviminda.uy@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Julse V. Zantua, RGC
University Counselor
Master of Education major in Guidance and Counseling
julse.zantua@dlsu.edu.ph

Career Services

>

Dr. Maria Paquita D. Bonnet
Job Placement Coordinator
Doctor of Philosophy in Education, major in Educational Leadership and Management
jobplacementcoordinator@dlsu.edu.ph

Ms. Eduarda V. Dino, RGC
Career Education Coordinator
Master of Education in Guidance and Counseling
eduarda.dino@dlsu.edu.ph

Office Assistants

>

Jocelyn F. del Rosario-Cruz
Office Assistant
Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in Business Management
jocelyn.d.cruz@dlsu.edu.ph

Carmencita A. Teodoro
Office Assistant
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Management
carmencita.teodoro@dlsu.edu.ph