contact us

about the newsletter

The DLSU Newsletter is published Mondays by the Marketing Communication Office (L-163, intercom 144). Editorial deadline is 3 p.m. Wednesdays. Contributions should include the name, office and signature of the sender. Materials may be edited for clarity or space.

contact information

Room 163 La Salle Building,
De La Salle University - Manila
2401 Taft Avenue, Malate, Manila
PHILIPPINES 1004
Phone: 524.46.11 locals 144 and 246
TeleFax: 526.59.13 :: 526.42.37
Contact: E-mail

Staff:

Mr. Jose Mari S. Magpayo

Executive Director

Johannes Leo Badillo (badilloj@dlsu.edu.ph)

Director

Sheila Bartolome (bartolomes@dlsu.edu.ph)

Editor

Ma. Ruby Añonuevo (anonuevor@dlsu.edu.ph)

Writer

Brian Bautista (bautistab@dlsu.edu.ph) Writer

Peter Varona (varonap@dlsu.edu.ph)

Art Director

Meneer Marcelo (marcelom@dlsu.edu.ph) Graphics Artist
Malou Caluma (calumam@dlsu.edu.ph) Public Relations
Virginia Umacob-Gases (gasesv@dlsu.edu.ph) Secretary
 
search
Reset
Exact phrase
achives

- Year 2005
- Year 2004
- Year 2003
- Year 2002

contact us

Marketing Communication Office

links

De La Salle University-Manila
De La Salle University-PSI
De La Salle University System