Management and Staff



Ma. Lourdes F. Melegrito
Director
ma.lourdes.melegrito@dlsu.edu.ph

Joseph Rosal
Program Manager and Community Engagement Coordinator
joseph.rosal@dlsu.edu.ph
     

Marietta P. Guanzon
Program Manager and Service Learning Coordinator
marietta.guanzon@dlsu.edu.ph

Nielia C. Gonzales
Lead Staff
nielia.gonzales@dlsu.edu.ph
     

Maria Carmen Apuli
Resource Mobilization Coordinator
maria.carmen.apuli@dlsu.edu.ph

Gregorio Quitangon
Research and Technology Coordinator
gregorio.quitangon@dlsu.edu.ph
     

Mark Balderama
NSTP-CWTS Program Manager /Team Leader
mark.balderama@dlsu.edu.ph

Alfonso Vicente Obre
NSTP CWTS Facilitators Formation Coordinator
alfonso.obre@dlsu.edu.ph
     

Sofronio Lingatong, Jr.
NSTP CWTS Student Formation Coordinator
sofornio.lingatong@dlsu.edu.ph

Carl Fernandez
NSTP CWTS Community Service Coordinator
carl.fernandez@dlsu.edu.ph
     

Francis J A. Bartolome
NSTP CWTS Community Service Coordinator
francis.bartolome@dlsu.edu.ph

Abraham Garcia
NSTP CWTS Community Service Coordinator
abraham.garcia@dlsu.edu.ph
     

Peter Jayson Moredo
TREDTWO CSP Coordinator- External
peter.moredo@dlsu.edu.ph

Neil Oliver Penullar
Formation and Volunteer Development Coordinator
neil.penullar@dlsu.edu.ph
     

Maria Isabel Lanada
Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Coordinator
maria.isabel.lanada@dlsu.edu.ph

Arnel Galgo
Sectoral and multi Sectoral Advocacy Engagement Coordinator
arnel.galgo@dlsu.edu.ph
     

Reymundo Pomarca
Community Organizer
reymundo.pomarca@dlsu.edu.ph

Rolando Palma
Community Organizer
rolando.palma@dlsu.edu.ph
     

Josefa Trono
Community Organizer
josefa.trono@dlsu.edu.ph

Laizalyn Layco
Community Organizer
laizalyn.layco@dlsu.edu.ph
     

Anselmo Astilla
Local Community Organiser

Lilia B. Barrona
LSFE Program Secretary
lilia.barrona@dlsu.edu.ph
     

Floramie T. Villareal
CMSD Program Secretary
floramie.tucay@dlsu.edu.ph

Jennifer D. Santos
LSFE Program Secretary
jennifer.santos@dlsu.edu.ph
     

Eliseria B. Bautista
CMSD Program Clerk
eliseria.bautista@dlsu.edu.ph