7th International Conference on Humanoid, Nanotechnology, Information Technology, Communication and Control, Environment, and Management 2014

IEEE HNICEM - ISCIII 2014
Co-located with 10th ERDT Conference

HNICEM

International Advisory Board (IAB)
(Alphabetical Order)
Board Member Affiliation
Prof. Abdoullah A. Afjeh Toledo University, USA
Prof. Dave A. Cartes Florida State University, USA
Prof. Kukjin Chun Seoul National University, South Korea
Prof. Jose B. Cruz Jr. Ohio State University, USA
Prof. Eryk Dutkiewicz Macquarie University, Australia
Prof. Jelel Ezzine Ecole Nationale d'Ingénieurs de Tunis (ENIT), Tunisia
Prof. Toshio Fukuda Beijing Institute of Technology,
Nagoya University/Meijo University, Japan.
Prof. Kaoru Hirota Tokyo Institute of Technology Japan
Prof. Rudas Imre Obuda University, Hungary
Prof. Fakhrieddine Karray University of Waterloo, Canada
Prof. Oussama Khatib Stanford University, USA
Prof. Jong-Hwan Kim Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
Prof. Annamaria R. Varkonyi-Koczy Szechenyi Istvan University, Hungary/td>
Br. Ricardo Laguda FSC De La Salle University, Philippines
Prof. Koczy T. Laszlo Szechenyi Istvan University, Hungary
Dr. Rosemary R. Seva De La Salle University, Philippines
Prof. Aura C. Matias University of the Philippine-Diliman, Philippines
Prof. Ioan D. Marinescu University of Toledo, USA
Prof. Rowena Guevara Department of Science and Technology,Philippines
Prof. Raouf Naguib Coventry University, U.K.
Prof. Yong-Jin Park Waseda University, Japan
Prof. Michael Purvis Portsmouth University, U.K.
Prof. David J. Williams Loughborough University, U.K.
Prof. Lawrence Wong National University of Singapore, Singapore
General Chair
Prof. Elmer P. Dadios De La Salle University, Philippines
Tel.: (632) 5244611 local 244 or 353
Email: elmer.dadios@dlsu.edu.ph
Program Chair
Prof. Marcelo H. Ang Jr. National University of Singapore
Tel: (65) 6874-2555
Email: mpeangh@nus.edu.sg
Program Co-chair
Prof. Alvin B. Culaba De La Salle University, Philippines
Tel.: (632) 524-4 611 local 299
Email: alvin.culaba@dlsu.edu.ph
Publications Chair
Prof. Raymond R. Tan De La Salle University, Philippines
Tel.: (632) 524-0563
Email: raymond.tan@dlsu.edu.ph
Publications Co-Chair
Dr. Prospero Naval University of the Philippines-Diliman
Email: pcnaval@up.edu.ph
Workshop and Tutorials Chair
Engr. Melvin K. Cabatuan De La Salle University, Philippines
Email: melvin.cabatuan@dlsu.edu.ph
Publicity Chair
Prof. Anthony SF Chiu De La Salle University, Philippines
Email: anthony.chiu@dlsu.edu.ph
Publicity Co-Chair
Dr. Rodrigo Jamisola Korea
Dr. Fangyan Dong Japan
Dr. Noel Gunay MSU, Phil.
Dr. Elmer Maravillas CITU, Phil.
Engr. Arnold Santos ICT, Oman
Finance Chair
Edwin Sybingco De La Salle University, Philippines
Tel. Fax: (632) 524-0563
Email:edwin.sybingco@dlsu.edu.ph
Engr. Ryan Rhay Vicerra De La Salle University, Philippines
Tel. Fax: (632) 524-0563
Email:rpvicerra@gmail.com
Publishers
Proceedings of this conference will be published in the IEEE Xplore Digital Library.

About the IAB (Plenary Speakers)