Graduate Program Coordinators Directory

DLSU Trunkline : (+63 2) 524-46-11 to 26

Graduate Program Coordinators
 
College/Department/Program Program Coordinator and Secretary Tel./Local No. Room No.
Ramon V. del Rosario College of Business

Accountancy Department (ACCTY)

Programs: All
Prof. Rodiel C. Ferrer
rodiel.ferrer@dlsu.edu.ph

Myra Legaspi
myra.legaspi@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 536-02-63/ loc 135 LS 324
Ramon V. del Rosario College of Business

Business Management Department (BM)

Programs: DIP-ENT, MS-ENT; PHDBUS;
Dr. Emilina R. Sarreal
emilina.sarreal@dlsu.edu.ph

Janet Balanon
janet.balanon@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 523-41-73/ loc 134 LS 322
Ramon V. del Rosario College of Business

Business Management Department (BM)

Programs: DIPMGT; MBA; MBA-JD
Prof. Elfren Cruz
elfren_cruz@gmail.com

Janet Balanon
janet.balanon@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 523-41-73/ loc 134 LS 322
Ramon V. del Rosario College of Business

Business Management Department (BM)

Program: DBA
Dr. Benito L. Teehankee
benito.teehankee@dlsu.edu.ph

Janet Balanon
janet.balanon@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 523-41-73/ loc 134 LS 322
Ramon V. del Rosario College of Business

Commercial Law Department (COMLAW)

Programs: All
Atty. James Keith C. Heffron
james.heffron@dlsu.edu.ph

Sebb Perez
lourdes.perez@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 524-46-11 loc 132 LS 220
Ramon V. del Rosario College of Business

Financial Management Department (FMD)

Programs: All
Dr. Leila Calderon-Kabigting
leila.calderon@dlsu.edu.ph

Beth Narag
maribeth.narag@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 536-0262/ loc 133 LS 208
Ramon V. del Rosario College of Business

Financial Management Department (FMD)
Dr. Neriza M. Delfino
neriza.delfino@dlsu.edu.ph

Beth Narag maribeth.narag@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 536-0262/ loc 133 LS 208
Ramon V. del Rosario College of Business

Financial Management Department (FMD)

Programs: All
Prof. Ma. Esperanza F. Joven
jovenm@dlsu.edu.ph

Beth Narag maribeth.narag@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 536-0262/ loc 133 LS 208
Ramon V. del Rosario College of Business

Marketing Management Department (MARKETING)

Programs: All
Prof. Mary Julie B. Tañada
mary.julie.tañada@dlsu.edu.ph

Bambi Flores barbara.flores@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 524-46-11 loc 136 LS 321
School of Economics

Economics Department (ECO)

Programs: All
Dr. Roberto B. Raymundo
roberto.raymundo@dlsu.edu.ph

Pinky Lipata purisima.lipata@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 303-0867/ loc 137 LS 207
College of Computer Studies

Computer Technology (CT), Information Technology (IT) and Software Technology Departments

Programs: Computer Technology (CT), Information Technology (IT) and Software Technology Programs
Dr. Nelson M. Marcos
nelson.marcos@dlsu.edu.ph

Maricar Ocio ma.carmina.ocio@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 536-0278/
loc 302
G 102
College of Education

Counseling & Educational Psychology Department (CEPD)

Programs: All
Dr. John Addy S. Garcia
garciaj@dlsu.edu.ph

Delia Cruz
delia.cruz@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 524-46-11loc 172 A. 1609
College of Education

Educational Leadership & Management Department (ELMD)

Programs: All
Prof. Marikita T. Evangelista
marikita.evangelista@dlsu.edu.ph

Tina Elicano ma.elizabeth.elicano@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 536-0231/
loc 171
A. 1610
College of Education

Department of English & Applied Linguistics (DEAL)

Programs: All
Prof. Eden R. Flores
eden.flores@dlsu.edu.ph

Nilda Perilla ma.nilda.perilla@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 524-46-11 loc 530 A. 1501
College of Education

Science Education Department (SCIENCE ED)

Programs: All
Dr. Auxencia A. Limjap
auxencia.limjap@dlsu.edu.ph

Emper Murillo
emperatriz.murillo@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 524-46-11 loc 158 A. 1608
College of Liberal Arts


Department of Communication (MACOMMS)

Programs: All
Prof. Cristina A. Rodriguez
cristina.rodriguez@dlsu.edu.ph

Dr. Cheryll Ruth Soriano
cheryll.soriano@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 524-46-11 loc 347/ 550
Local 322
WH 702

3/F Faculty Center
College of Liberal Arts

Filipino Department

Programs: All
Dr. Lakangiting C. Garcia
lakangiting.garcia@dlsu.edu.ph

Malou Bagona
marilou.bagona@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 524-46-11 loc 552/ 509 WH 403
College of Liberal Arts

International Studies Department

Programs: All
Dr. Alfredo C. Robles, Jr.
alfredo.robles@dlsu.edu.ph

Fe Pangilinan
maria.fe.pangilinan@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 524-46-11 loc 545 WH 701
College of Liberal Arts

History Department

Programs: All
Dr. Jose Rhommel B.Hernandez
jose.rhommel.hernandez@dlsu.edu.ph

Ricky San Jose
roderick.sanjose@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 524-46-11 loc 572 WH 502
College of Liberal Arts

Literature Department

Programs: All
Dr. David Jonathan Y. Bayot
david.bayot@dlsu.edu.ph

Donna Nitura-Mina
donna.mina@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 524-46-11 loc 541 WH 406
College of Liberal Arts

Philosophy Department (PHILO)

Programs: All
Dr. Napoleon M. Mabaquiao, Jr.
napoleon.mabaquiao@dlsu.edu.ph

Tin Tin Calub
christine.calub@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 524-46-11 loc 546 WH 508
College of Liberal Arts

Political Science Department (POLISCI)

Programs: All
Dr. Eric Vincent C. Batalla
eric.batalla@dlsu.edu.ph

Virgie Manago
virginia.manago@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 524-46-11 loc 570 WH 605
College of Liberal Arts

Psychology Department

Program:-MSPSYCP
Prof. Roseann R. Tan-Mansukhani
tansr@dlsu.edu.ph

Elsie Cruz
elsie.cruz@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 524-46-11 loc 560 WH 602A
College of Liberal Arts

Psychology Department

Program:-MSPSYPM
Prof. Ma. Angeles G. Lapeña
lapeña@dlsu.edu.ph

Elsie Cruz
elsie.cruz@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 524-46-11
loc 560
WH 602A
College of Liberal Arts

Psychology Department

Program:-MSPSYIO
Dr. Laurene Chua-Garcia
garcial@dlsu.edu.ph

Elsie Cruz
elsie.cruz@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 524-46-11
loc 560
WH 602A
College of Liberal Arts

Psychology Department

Program:MSPSYHD

Dr. Gansham T. Mansukhani
gansham.mansukhani@dlsu.edu.ph

Elsie Cruz
elsie.cruz@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 524-46-11
loc 560
WH 602A
College of Liberal Arts

Theology and Religious Education (TRED) / CETREL

Programs: All
Dr. Rito V. Baring
baringr@dlsu.edu.ph

Fem Aguilar
feminina.aguilar@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 524-46-11
loc 534/ 199
WH 703
College of Engineering

Engineering Department

Programs: All
Dr. Leonila C. Abella
leonila.abella@dlsu.edu.ph

Ma-Ann Mercado marie.mercado@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 524-05-63/ loc 217 V 155A
College of Science

Department of Biology (BIO)

Programs: All
Dr. Ma. Carmen A. Lagman
ma.carmen.lagman@dlsu.edu.ph

Lilian del Mundo lilian.delmundo@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 536-0228/ loc 460 SJ 610
College of Science

Department of Chemistry (CHEM)

Programs: All
Dr. Nancy Lazaro-Llanos
llanosn@dlsu.edu.ph

Dang Mahinay
ma.roda.mahinay@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 536-0230/ loc 430 SJ 312
College of Science

Department of Mathematics (MATH)

Programs: All
Dr. Ederlina G. Nocon
ederlina.nocon@dlsu.edu.ph

Gladis Habijan
gladis.habijan@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 536-0270/ loc 420 SJ 201
College of Science

Physics Department

Programs: All
Dr. Gil Nonato C. Santos
santosg@dlsu.edu.ph

Cora Siscar
corazon.siscar@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 536-0229/ loc 450 SJ 404
College of Law

Program: JDAT
Atty. Virgilio Delos Reyes
virgilio.delosreyes@dlsu.edu.ph

Maria Lucila Pamplona
maria.lucila.pamplona@dlsu.edu.ph
(+632) 302-9167/
loc 285
A 1207