Office of the Dean, College of Computer Studies

Dean Dr. Rafael A. Cabredo
Associate Dean Dr. Nelson Marcos
Assistant Dean, External Affairs and Lasallian Mission Ms. Charibeth K. Cheng
Assistant Dean, Research and Advanced Studies Dr. Joel P. Ilao
Computer Technology Department
Chair Ms. Arlyn Verina L. Ong
Vice Chair Ms. Geanne Ross L. Franco
Coordinator, Instructional Laboratory Mr. Clement Y. Ong
Information Technology Department
Chair Mr. Danny C. Cheng
Vice Chair Ms. Estefanie U. Bertumen
Software Technology Department
Chair Mr. Ryan Samuel M. Dimaunahan
Vice Chair Mr. Conrado D. Ruiz, Jr.
Director, Consulting and Education Center Mr. Glenn L. Sipin
Head, Technical Support Group Mr. Gregory G. Cu